Release Date: 2021-01-23
Last Updated: 2021-01-23
Censored: No
Language: English
Genre:
Character Creation, Text Based, Simulator, Female Protagonist, Male Protagonist

Sex-related: Masturbation

Overview:
Are you interested in one of the best colleges in the country? Maybe you are interested in one of the best paid positions in a good company? Or are you just coming to visit the most beautiful places?. Then let me welcome you to Golden Leaf City, a prosperous city that gives oportunities to anyone who is willing to take them.
Golden Leaf City is based on a more futuristic world than ours, but not by that much so don't expect flying cars or completely functional androids.​

Changelog:
V0.1: Public "release".
First version released so people can test the game.

Developer Notes:
Hello there! This is my first game and my first serious project. I'm a programmer so sorry if the story writing is bad or makes no sense sometimes (adding to that, english isn't my first language).

What is currently in the game?
  1. Clothes: Buy clothes and wear them.
  2. Map: Navigate between the streets of Golden Leaf City (Places in the map have a placeholder image).
  3. Jobs: Earn Credits in Frozen Jar.
  4. Shop: Spend your hard earned Credits in available shops(Grocery and Clothes).
  5. Skills: Doing things related to skills/your hobby will give you exp(WIP, leveling up doesn't give you any benefit, except for cooking).
  6. Food and Recipes: Learn recipes, lvl up your cooking skill and the result will have better "stats".
  7. Day and Night: Some places are open at night, others are not.
  8. Sex: You can masturbate at some places in your house, some options are limited on your "arousal" level. Doesn't give any benefit nor is tracked(for now).
Will the game have any art apart from the icons?
I would love to have custom art for the game but unfortunately I can't pay any artist and my drawing skill are null.

The banner and those icons are some masterpiece.